Contact

WHISHWORKS and Dataguise Joint Webinar

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

January 31, 2017 10am GMT | 2am PST

4 STEPS YOU CAN TAKE TODAY FOR GDPR COMPLIANCE

Fines for non-compliance could cost as much as 4% of your annual revenue. Will you be ready?

The countdown has begun. The European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) goes into effect in May 2018 for any controller or processor of personally identifiable EU citizen data.

Join Dataguise and WHISHWORKS for this live webinar and learn four steps you can take today to get on a faster path to GDPR compliance:

1. Understand the sensitive data landscape of your entire organization
2. Put in place appropriate sensitive data protection controls
3. Fully automate processes for sensitive data governance
4. Generate sensitive data reports continuously for data at rest and in motion

whishworks+dataguise logo

Register Now!

4 Steps You Can Take Today for GDPR Compliance
What: Live Webinar co-hosted by Dataguise and WHISHWORKS
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Time: 10 am GMT / 3:30 pm IST / 2 am PST

Just for attending the webinar you will be eligible for a sensitive data report of your environment. Contact us for more details.